Racquetball International

country list

Welcome to Racquetball Warehouse International. We proudly ship to over 100 countries worldwide. We are continually striving to increase that number and to deliver where no other mail order racquetball company has gone before. If your country is not listed please email our friendly International sales staff for shipping options and transit times.

currency converter apparel sizing charts
shoe size conversion shipping

Racquetball Warehouse has always guaranteed you the lowest prices. Now we've written special features into our warehouse software to ensure that the items we ship to you are exactly what you ordered. Increased order accuracy is one more reason to make Racquetball Warehouse your choice for buying racquetball equipment. We also offer guaranteed lowest price, guaranteed accurate orders, fast shipping (usually same day), and fully authorized warranty coverage.

Racquetball Warehouse is an authorized dealer for every product we sell. We fully honor every manufacturer's warranty. See below for more information on warranty items.

What can I order?

You may order all items (except tennis balls, ball machines, and stringing machines) shown on our online catalogue. If you would like to order an item that is not found on our website please email our friendly sales staff for price and availability.

How can I order?

You may order via our secure online ordering system or you may send your order request via email or fax. Our Customer Service Department is open for phone orders 7 days a week. Orders may be placed by phone Monday through Thursday from 9:00 am to 11:00 pm EST (6:00 am to 8 pm PST), Friday from 9:00 am to 9:00 pm EST (6:00 am to 6:00 pm PST), Saturday from 11:00 am to 8:30 pm EST (8:00 am to 5:30 pm PST), and Sunday from 12:00 pm to 8:30 pm EST (9:00am to 5:30 pm PST).. If you would like to place a phone order please call our local telephone number +805 781 6464.

How can I pay?

We accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express and PayPal. Within the United States you can also send a check or pay by C.O.D. ($6.00 charge imposed by UPS for C.O.D. orders). We also accept International Money Orders and Wired Fund Transfers. Please contact our International Department for more details regarding International Money Orders and Wired Fund Transfer payments. Please note that Racquetball Warehouse may require additional information from you before we can process your order.

When will my order be shipped?

Orders received before 2:00 pm EST (11:00 am PST) are usually shipped within 24 hours. From time to time we experience high order volumes, which may result in minor shipping delays. In these cases you will be notified by our customer service staff as to when your order will ship. Overnight orders must be received by 1:00 pm EST (10:00 am PST) to ship same day.

How much will it cost to ship my order?

Continental U.S. Customers - Our shipping charge is $5.95 (racquetball ball cases are $5.95 per case) for all UPS ground shipments within the continental United States. 2nd Day Air up to 3 pounds is only $7.95. Next Day Air, 2nd Day Air over 4 pounds, or 3 Day Select delivery charges depend on the weight and destination of your order. We can also ship orders via the US Postal Service or Federal Express. Saturday and Sunday delivery is available. Call for rates.

What happens if I don't receive my package?

All of our international shipments are covered by insurance that guarantees that Racquetball Warehouse will replace packages that are lost or damaged during transit.

What if something doesn't fit or I change my mind?

You are welcome to return or exchange any items purchased from Racquetball Warehouse. The products must be returned in the same condition they were received in. Clothing must be unworn and in the original packaging. Shoes must be unworn and in the original box. Racquetball racquets must be unplayed with the plastic wrap on the handle intact. Racquetball Warehouse will refund the product cost only. All shipping fees and taxes incurred will be your responsibility.

Will I have to pay any taxes or import duties?

There are no U.S. taxes; however, you will be responsible for any additional customs handling fees, duties and/or taxes. Because each country is different, and these fees change often, we do not know these fees. Your local post/customs office can give you this information.

Thanks again for visiting our Web page. We welcome your feedback. If you have any questions or comments, please write: Racquetball Warehouse, 181 Suburban Road, San Luis Obispo, CA, 93401, U.S.A.; call: Toll Free Telephone (U.S.) : 1-800-824-1101 / Direct Dial Voice : 805-781-6464 / Direct Dial FAX : 805-781-6476 or send us an email at info@racquetballwarehouse.com.